Fall Athletic Awards Night

Created by: Alex Armstrong

Click on the link below to view some highlights of the Fall Athletic Awards Night.

Fall Athletic Awards Night

All-Conference Athletes:

Shelby Schier, Hannah Wilson, Val Clark, Kelli Hippenmeyer, Emily Jansen, Emma Jones, Ella Thompson, Macy Carrabine, Madison Hammill, Ellen LeMasters, J.T. Hodges, Adam Russell, Dan Root, Bailey Bennett, Clay Hadley, Nick Davis, Russ Yeast, Logan Bontrager, Trevor Hohlt, Connor Campbell, Ben DeRose and John Nystrom.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s